Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Tania Cann complain on phone 07 5641 2474
Monday, January 14 2019 01:54 AM
Received a robotic call saying to ring the number back otherwise I’ll be arrested.
Elke Barnes complain on phone 1902 999 789
Saturday, January 12 2019 02:13 AM
I think I've been charged $16.00 by the service number above.
Facebook claimed that I won $500 voucher for Woolworth
Helen complain on phone 03 4329 2439
Friday, January 11 2019 01:33 AM
Said from Telstra and was saying my internet was playing up
SpamFree complain on phone 1900 922 250
Thursday, January 10 2019 11:58 PM
Spam SMS referring to a photos that I'm supposedly in. Links to a premium call rate enquiry line. Wankers.
Josh complain on phone 08 9468 8914
Thursday, January 10 2019 08:47 PM
Received call from number didnt disclose business name or purpose and asked for personal information, when questioned who they represent was hung up on and then callblocked
Jenyy complain on phone 02 8098 1530
Wednesday, January 09 2019 10:28 PM
This is a robo caller. Robot marketing.
L Hall complain on phone 07 5657 9006
Wednesday, January 09 2019 04:53 AM
Every night at about 7.30 this person phones and doesn't talk. This has happened 4 night in a row now.
John0 complain on phone 08 8182 9050
Tuesday, January 08 2019 11:13 PM
Google SEO scammers, sound Indian, telling me I need to pay the=m to get me onto Google.
John Hayes complain on phone 03 9013 5096
Tuesday, January 08 2019 09:52 PM
Unsolicited telephone call claiming to be from the Australian Taxation Office regarding a legal matter involving me.
The message seemed to be pre-recorded.
Wing Mak complain on phone 03 9028 4721
Tuesday, January 08 2019 09:03 PM
This is a extortion call! Threatening people should be transfer to police department to follow catch all the bad people in australia
Bill Brown complain on phone 02 8006 4527
Tuesday, January 08 2019 08:56 PM
I didn't pick up, so it left a message - English male voice - 'ATO Tax Department of Australia ... legal case against your name, and a warrant for your arrest ... Immediately call this number 02 80064527. Don't ignore'

FAKE - SCAM - Very Dangerous - IGNORE !
Vivienne Seaton complain on phone 408 398394
Tuesday, January 08 2019 08:49 PM
A call from the ATO advising me of pending legal action against me and to call this number ...
Michelle Spragg complain on phone 07 3245 4522
Tuesday, January 08 2019 08:02 PM
Computerised voice saying that are the ATO and there is a warrant out for my arrest if I don't call them back immediately
Hate scanmet complain on phone 029 165
Monday, January 07 2019 07:53 PM
Tax scam don’t answer
Jan complain on phone 02 9015 3555
Monday, January 07 2019 05:32 PM
Don't speak English well...think this number is a front for Vodafone's Asian call centre. Kept trying to convince me I don't need international minutes as I should use Whats App, Skype etc. Would NOT accept inappropriate for my 85 year old relatives. Pathetic and ridiculous constant harassment.
Whizz complain on phone 03 8400 4122
Monday, January 07 2019 05:34 AM
Claimed they were calling about my registration and that I was online trading now. I asked who they thought they were talking to and to stop calling, he hung up saying I was wasting his time.
Anonymous complain on phone 08 6102 0897
Monday, January 07 2019 02:17 AM
I just got a call from (08)61020897 with a robot voice saying I'm involved in a lawsuit case and will get arrested if I don't contact them back. It says it have a arrest warrant.
Brad complain on phone 02 9293 9217
Sunday, January 06 2019 11:52 PM
Alarmist phone call with an Australian female voice claiming to be from NBNco and threatening imminent disconnection of internet service.

The NBN won't even be in my street for another 12 months...
David fields complain on phone 1900 959 139
Sunday, January 06 2019 11:19 PM
This number is on my Telstra bill with excessive charges
Who is this company as I do not recall contacting this number
Hoang le complain on phone 08 6102 0352
Friday, January 04 2019 07:55 PM
Called me telling me to call back or they get a arrest warrant to my name.?

They shouldnt be going that far scaring innocent people and trying to steal people information details.

Next page »