Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

tax me complain on phone 03 8373 0337
Wednesday, March 20 2019 09:31 PM
Scam. Allegedly tax office claiming that they will issue an arrest warrants
Max complain on phone 02 8894 0809
Wednesday, March 20 2019 08:04 PM
Keeps calling then the line stays open but goes silent
bill complain on phone 02 8333 5565
Wednesday, March 20 2019 02:45 AM
silent caller, does not answer call scam
Tony complain on phone 1300 729 959
Wednesday, March 20 2019 12:33 AM
Don’t answer harassment the number belongs to a debt collection agency for a toll road company trying to collect unpaid tolls that are not mine
Kira complain on phone 04 5142 7144
Tuesday, March 19 2019 08:34 PM
This person is constantly calling my business phone outside of business Hours when called back no answer. Sent me a text asking to call him back. This Matter will be referred to the police if he continues.
Adam Taylor complain on phone 08 9521 4243
Tuesday, March 19 2019 03:05 AM
Fake ATO scam! Caller pretends to be the ATO and seeks money from the person on the phone. They are fake and easily found out.
ALVIN complain on phone 02 6403 8987
Monday, March 18 2019 09:53 PM
SCAM CALL, RECORDED MESSAGE SAYS YOU HAVE AN IMPORTANT MAIL AT CHINESE EMBASSY BUT THERE IS ACTUALLY NONE. NEXT STEP WILL BE ASKING YOU FOR FINE.
Deep complain on phone 02 8651 5531
Monday, March 18 2019 07:25 PM
A man from this no. Calling my husband again n again. Asking for his details and claiming that he is from credit code something .
Joe complain on phone 03 8103 7143
Sunday, March 17 2019 10:25 PM
As soon as answered the caller hung up!
Heather complain on phone 08 9443 9008
Saturday, March 16 2019 09:05 PM
continual phone calls to a freinds phone with no sound
Mat complain on phone 02 6228 8090
Saturday, March 16 2019 08:15 PM
Spam - Chinese speaking
brian complain on phone 02 8006 8200
Friday, March 15 2019 01:09 AM
Scam voice message from ATO - warrant for my arrest
FBI complain on phone 02 8006 8200
Thursday, March 14 2019 10:32 PM
Fake ATO scammers - on our radar. We are sending in the deals soon. Be warned.
Jamie Manderson complain on phone 459 676452
Thursday, March 14 2019 10:02 PM
calling, no talking, hangs up few seconds later.
Annon complain on phone 08 6140 2377
Thursday, March 14 2019 06:14 PM
This person continues to call and will not provide details of their company or what they do, only that they are called OBC.
When you try to call the number back it does not go through and advises that it is unavailable.
Seems like a massive scam considering i can not find any details online for this company
Hasan complain on phone 03 9088 9817
Wednesday, March 13 2019 09:44 PM
Telemarketing - Active Offers for internet connections. Very annoying!
Peter Zervos complain on phone 04 4707 3100
Wednesday, March 13 2019 11:55 AM
Continues calling and not leaving msg
Paul Mainwaring complain on phone 04 3964 4500
Wednesday, March 13 2019 04:14 AM
when I return call it says....
NUMBER IS NOT IN SERVICE

I press 'redial' or use number stated as being number not answered in Samsung 6S phone.

This has happened many times in last month with number shown below

02 8163 0971
John complain on phone 02 8331 4419
Tuesday, March 12 2019 10:38 PM
This is a legitimate number for the NDIA/NDIS, if you are uncomfortable with them calling you tell them you will call them back on their 1800 number and ask them to provide it. If they don't say 1800 800 110 then you know they are scammers, but still ask them for a reference number and call them yourself anyway, it's safer that way.
Jem Varova complain on phone 1800 413 881
Tuesday, March 12 2019 02:38 AM
Claims to be Microsoft support. The company definitely weren't Microsoft.

Next page »