Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Glen G complain on phone 02 8407 8685
Monday, February 03 2020 03:44 AM
Called number back after it called me. Number is no longer active, called number back after 5 mins
tara complain on phone 03 9586 7519
Sunday, February 02 2020 08:01 PM
Caller claimed to be from lifestyle victoria. number is not in service when attempting to call back. I asked to be removed from their database and she refused. Claiming to be doing a lifestyle survey for my area. I believe them to be phishing.
BBC complain on phone 123 456
Thursday, January 30 2020 07:00 AM
Abusive call by a male - Threats
Mitch complain on phone 02 8426 4028
Wednesday, January 29 2020 01:08 AM
Keep getting scam calls. they ring all hours and just hang up when i answer and when i call ball it says its not connected.
MELINDA SLINGSBY complain on phone 04 3766 9003
Tuesday, January 28 2020 02:38 AM
i AM ALL OF A SUDDEN BEING BILLED FOR OVER 800 CALLS A MONTH TO THIS NUMBER??
Macquarie Home Loans complain on phone 02 8245 4383
Thursday, January 23 2020 09:56 PM
Macquarie Home Loans
Billy complain on phone 1800 560 831
Wednesday, January 22 2020 07:26 PM
Scammers using vishing messages about locked PayPal accounts pretending to be PayPal to unlock account.

Additional evidence:

https://www.reverseaustralia.com/lookup/1800560831/

Celled about the alleged locked account and confirmed via a fake PayPal agent named Gary.

Complete garbage, don't call these fools and if they call you hang up!
Graeme complain on phone 02 8375 3879
Wednesday, January 22 2020 12:09 AM
Scammer calling from Dodo Call Centre apparently you have an outstanding bill. Female proceeds to try to identify you with a 5 digit area code. When you try to call back ph number disconnected. Have had multiple calls from this number.
Paul Destro complain on phone 02 9006 7074
Thursday, January 16 2020 08:44 PM
Soliciting money by phone on a do not call number
Krysten complain on phone 447 734779
Thursday, January 09 2020 07:59 PM
Phones my mobile number multiple times. When answered, hangs up immediately. When I return the call, the ring tone is robotic and delayed and no one answers
Kylie Green complain on phone 428 530434
Thursday, January 09 2020 05:17 AM
Telemarketer for investment product
Pieter complain on phone 04 2337 5863
Wednesday, January 08 2020 02:01 AM
Scammer and hacker calls from this number. They call people just to be a nuisance. Don't answer. Don't trust them.
Elissa complain on phone 04 3156 3739
Wednesday, January 08 2020 01:53 AM
This phone number is supposedly for 'True Capital' in Sydney, Australia, however it is a scam marketing company. They refuse to remove my information from their database and refuse to inform me where they got my number. When calling the number back, it is 'disconnected'. Do NOT answer this number!
Private complain on phone 1300 051 575
Wednesday, January 08 2020 12:48 AM
Before calling this number, call your bank. Unknown number from my bank and doesn't really confirm institution
Fred Durst complain on phone 02 9564 1720
Sunday, January 05 2020 11:20 PM
Spam - ignoring do not call register and completely unable to provide an ABN for their fictitious scam company.
Mary complain on phone 1300 788 240
Sunday, December 29 2019 08:44 PM
Received a message from a woman with a foreign accent.
She stated she was from Origin LPG and wanted to discuss our debt account. The number to return her call was 1300 788 240.
We do not have an account to finalise.
Christine complain on phone 04 2152 8010
Friday, December 27 2019 07:50 PM
This is a mentally unstable man with schizophrenia that sends prank texts to people. He will basically send you nudes of a random woman via text (and sometimes nudes of a man). He is a scammer and hacker and is not a woman called "sandy": or whatever. He also uses other aliases. This is harassment and you should report him.
Frank complain on phone 04 7586 5090
Tuesday, December 24 2019 11:46 AM
Scammer that calls to be a nuisance. He has no money. He books appointments and doesn't show up. He is a liar don't trust him. Do not answer.
Jerry complain on phone 02 8091 2007
Friday, December 20 2019 10:05 PM
Indian Scammers wanting your personal information. Don't trust them. Do not answer.
Andrew complain on phone 02 8568 0975
Monday, December 16 2019 10:53 PM
Telemarketer looking to sell online trading services

Next page »