Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Anonymous complain on phone 1800 354 339
Monday, May 17 2021 08:12 PM
Used to scam pretending to be from Microsoft security
Liz complain on phone 04 3457 8210
Sunday, May 09 2021 10:01 PM
Said he was from Lions Club. When asking his name, suddenly hung up. I tried call back but the number is disconnected.
Business complain on phone 03 9938 1708
Wednesday, May 05 2021 02:37 AM
Called up and would not disclose name, very aggressive and said will take his business elsewhere
Geoff Keogh complain on phone 02 6593 2183
Tuesday, May 04 2021 11:13 PM
Used as part of a scam pretending to be from Amazon
MrBear complain on phone 04 2040 0062
Tuesday, May 04 2021 05:13 AM
Bogus,
Did not answer, but rang back and got 'Not Connected'
Rose complain on phone 04 1002 6454
Monday, May 03 2021 12:20 AM
fed - up with this - Calls everyday -pick up phone and nothing on the other end
100% HARASSMENT
Anon complain on phone 02 6435 7362
Thursday, April 29 2021 08:44 PM
Scammers pretending to be ATO
emily giezen complain on phone 499 904021
Wednesday, April 28 2021 03:49 AM
Tele marketer than knew my name claiming to be from mentors squash
Andrea Rodriguez complain on phone 433 433597
Wednesday, April 21 2021 10:38 PM
Hang up and call all the time
Kim complain on phone 1300 781 935
Monday, April 19 2021 04:06 AM
Leaving a bank message stating that my bank account had been credit in error. With a Terence number. When you ring it answering machine not staying the bank just saying hold on dispute resolution with a reference number.
I hung up
John complain on phone 04 1601 6931
Tuesday, April 13 2021 03:43 AM
Fake creditors acting on behalf of Telstra.
The Australian mobile number 0416016931 has been traced to the Philippines.
Do not give any personal information and report immediately to https://www.scamwatch.gov.au
Terry complain on phone 04 3116 6409
Saturday, April 03 2021 04:26 AM
Scam for money and catfished me.
Teale Shapcott complain on phone 07 3292 4118
Wednesday, March 31 2021 06:32 AM
This number keeps calling me multiple times during the day and overnight.
Allan Steele complain on phone 417 601407
Tuesday, March 30 2021 01:27 AM
Offered refund for computer services completed 2 years ago. Scammer
Darren Snodgrass complain on phone 6452 4721
Monday, March 22 2021 01:53 AM
told that I had unusual bank activity and that my tfn had been used, press 1 to avoid arrest
Karen McGill complain on phone 04 2924 6441
Tuesday, March 16 2021 08:34 PM
Recorded message advising that bank account and tax file number has been breached. Federal Court involved and to press 1
Karen McGill complain on phone 04 0822 2122
Tuesday, March 16 2021 08:32 PM
Recorded message advising that bank account and tax file number has been breached. Federal Court involved and to press 1
Tai Liu complain on phone 468 468889
Monday, March 15 2021 09:54 PM
Keep calling me but no answer then hand up.
eric complain on phone 04 3270 9141
Monday, March 15 2021 12:25 AM
spam caller ring back busy or message saying the number is incomplete one of hundreds of similar numbers that are a bloody nuisance
Smith complain on phone 07 5660 6441
Sunday, March 14 2021 07:10 PM
Rang my number and offered refund for computer services for 2 years ago. Then asked me to log on through web browser. Caller hung up when advised that a police officer was listening to phone call.

Next page »