Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Maggie Smith complain on phone 08 9325 8520
Monday, February 19 2018 02:41 AM
Claims to be from Telstra and through my internet I am getting an infection. Hung up and they kept calling back over 5 times. Blocked the number
Lee complain on phone 1300 360 986
Friday, February 16 2018 04:06 PM
Received text saying we have overdue electricity bill of $219.40.

Ask to pay origin.com.au/pay/133001242482 or call 1300360986. WE DO NOT HAVE SUCH ACCOUNT. PLEASE DO NOT FALL PREY TO THIS SCAM.
N'oz complain on phone 02 9046 5200
Thursday, February 15 2018 12:24 AM
Diabetes fundraising
lisa complain on phone 1300 451 943
Wednesday, February 14 2018 11:18 PM
over 50 calls in one month . there has been over 15 call on one day
I have no idea why im being charged revered call charges, Have made a inquiry about this to telstra.
Kelly McKnight complain on phone 03 5824 2666
Wednesday, February 14 2018 11:01 PM
get a call from this number at 3.00pm every day with noone on the other end. Extremely annoying for a business!
Linda Patchett complain on phone 02 8003 3585
Wednesday, February 14 2018 06:06 PM
Leaves official sounding message saying tax office ring this number
Hugh Gough. complain on phone 03 8360 3029
Wednesday, February 14 2018 01:44 AM
YouPack removals. If you get a quote prepare for the flood of calls from a variety of numbers trying to sell you their overpriced service.
IAN KNIGHT complain on phone 02 6987 5285
Tuesday, February 13 2018 08:55 PM
A woman, barely speaking English, was reading a brief claiming she was with Telstra and that my internet service has been corrupted for quite some time. My files are being stolen and Telstra was going to fix it. She wanted me to say "OK", which I did not. I asked her if she was really with Telstra, she said YES, then I offered to phone her back on (02)69875285 she promptly hung up on me! Surprise , surprise, this number does not exist!!!!!
Naveen complain on phone 1800 919 673
Tuesday, February 13 2018 12:23 AM
I was informed that my Laptop has been compromised for security and please help to remote in for checks by Microsoft techinicians. Is this genuine ?
Graham complain on phone 1300 663 881
Monday, February 12 2018 12:38 AM
My monthly phone bill told me I've had 5 third party purchases for $44.95. I've since had telstra disable third party purchases for my account. I'm told academy is responsible for this. This can happen from accidentally clicking a banner on a website. Service providers should be more diligent on allowing this to happen, such as sending an email to confirm the charge is acceptable.
wendy complain on phone 04 4806 5178
Sunday, February 11 2018 11:53 PM
UGL looking for workers. Really annoying
Not Jacks mate complain on phone 03 5346 9659
Sunday, February 11 2018 09:59 PM
Caller Jack with Indian accent says from Australian Government rebate team wants to sell me solar power. Asked if already had solar power. I asked him to permanenelty remove my details fropm their website as I am on the DNC Do Not Call database and already have solar power.
D Lawson complain on phone 02 8417 5010
Sunday, February 11 2018 08:05 PM
Telemarketing for Insurance, calling inspite of me being on the Do Not Call register.
Vic complain on phone 1800 753 301
Saturday, February 10 2018 02:56 AM
John Watson rang wanting my credit card details claiming to be a Telstra representative.
Angry Office Worker complain on phone 02 8091 4272
Thursday, February 08 2018 10:47 PM
Had a call from this Guy said his name is Alex William and Telstra Staff ID D860053. He said I have problems with my internet and he needs to show me. I hang up three times, but he would not give up. I had to tell him that I am busy and will call him back later for him to leave me alone. This is the number he asked me to call back on. I then called Telstra and was told that they don't have an employee by that name and ID.
JWray complain on phone 02 8006 9020
Thursday, February 08 2018 09:48 PM
Scam call purporting they are the Tax dept, saying legal action has been commenced and I will be prosecuted if I don't return their call
vickey complain on phone 1800 557 436
Wednesday, February 07 2018 12:59 AM
i have the rudest guy on the phone telling me my computer has been hacked this is the number given by google support
Roman complain on phone 02 4672 2481
Tuesday, February 06 2018 03:34 AM
This is a online treading company. They are calling me to do online treading even though I am not intersted.
ANNA ZSIGA complain on phone 07 4168 9664
Monday, February 05 2018 09:43 PM
This number claims to be from Telstra advising that there is a problem with the Internet and they will need to access computer to fix the problem. When challenged
was met with very loud agitated defense and claimed his name was John Williams, however this person had a strong Indian or Sri Lankan accent. When I phone Telstra they confirmed it was a Scam. I advised Telstra of phone number as was not blocked.
Sue complain on phone 1300 307 452
Monday, February 05 2018 05:26 AM
Received an email one week prior stating I owed over $1,000 on a phone bill ... Ignored it as I knew I didn't owe it .... Today got a phone call from Recoveries Corp and text message received from mobile number 0476857230 stating they were recovering monies from my mobile carrier and I said that is not correct as I have been in contact with them and my account is 0.00. Asked them to send me the letter they said they sent me last week by snail mail by email and did not receive an email. Contacted my mobile carrier and they said they do not engage debt collectors this early in the process of recovering money. They are going to look into it and get bar to me.

Next page »