Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Ezza complain on phone 02 6228 4719
Friday, May 17 2019 12:33 AM
Have received similar calls from other numbers.

A prerecorded message in Chinese language.
Hitanshi complain on phone 02 6462 0069
Thursday, May 16 2019 08:17 PM
False tax alerts and breach in tax laws
Natalie Finos complain on phone 03 9546 4762
Thursday, May 16 2019 04:37 AM
Multiple phone calls from this Eye Clinic despite insisting they remove my number from their records.
Marlene complain on phone 08 9462 4234
Wednesday, May 15 2019 04:50 AM
Fax noises repeated over days
Anna Koo complain on phone 402 124983
Tuesday, May 14 2019 10:31 PM
Getting lots of calls from this number when pickup the line hang up
Phone Dealer complain on phone 1902 999 567
Tuesday, May 14 2019 09:26 PM
Avoid any numbers that start with a '19' unless you have money to burn.
One of my customers got caught up with this number 1902999567, kept him talking on the phone multiple times, total time was 30 minutes 38 seconds, bill was $118. Absolute scam.
Debra Brook complain on phone 03 9205 7606
Monday, May 13 2019 10:40 PM
Abusive male, rings constantly to abuse. 786871
Leif complain on phone 02 6216 3565
Thursday, May 09 2019 09:14 PM
Automated call claiming to be from ATO . Ignore
Louise complain on phone 02 6245 0797
Wednesday, May 08 2019 07:48 PM
Voice message saying they are A T O. Contacted ATO and have no outstanding debt.
Liz Reid complain on phone 08 6365 4889
Wednesday, May 08 2019 02:45 AM
Repeated calls with hangup, no answer on call back. Have blocked
Liz Reid complain on phone 08 8595 6045
Wednesday, May 08 2019 02:44 AM
Repeated calls with hangup. No answer on call back. Have blocked.
ANGE complain on phone 02 8201 0713
Monday, May 06 2019 09:41 PM
HARRASMENT PHONE CALL FROM COMEPLASS.NET
VERY AGRESSIVE
Joanne complain on phone 03 9088 8213
Monday, May 06 2019 09:14 PM
SPAM call selling internet
Joanne complain on phone 438 605654
Monday, May 06 2019 09:12 PM
SPAM call selling internet
Jan complain on phone 07 3123 4164
Monday, May 06 2019 08:40 PM
Fleetcard - their automatic dialler is broken so they ring then immediately hang up when you answer the call. This has been going on for months.
They should be forced to disable their automatic dialler or be fined a substantial amount of $$$.
Gmwtnwtjyengneyneykey complain on phone 04 2840 1050
Monday, May 06 2019 08:34 PM
pre-recorded Chinese
Steve complain on phone 02 6216 3313
Monday, May 06 2019 07:43 PM
ATO Scam, advised that i had outstanding debt with which they are investigating from a tip off from the ATO's informer program. When I asked for more information, they hung up on me.
Sheryl complain on phone 1902 999 789
Monday, May 06 2019 06:24 PM
I received a notice from facebook saying I'd been selected for a Samsung S10 and to call this number to claim my phone so I filled out their form giving them all my delivery details and called.

When I called it said to answer some questions so I started and it was a fake quiz that went on and on until after about 20 mins I gave up.

That phone call to 1902999789 has just cost me AUD$115.03!

I thought it was a legitimate offer and I am desperate for a new phone as mine is on the blink and someone else in one of my facebook groups had said he'd won a phone through fb like this just a week earlier!

These people need to be taken down and this number banned by Telstra.
Leanne complain on phone 1300 139 331
Friday, May 03 2019 03:43 AM
called my mobile, was a recording in Chinese - no idea what about
Mr A complain on phone 02 6216 3037
Thursday, May 02 2019 07:20 PM
ATO phone scam
recorded message saying your in breach of tax office and owe money- immediate jail term. Press 1 to talk with someone who asks for money

Next page »